please visit www.shamblers.org.uk
Latest topics
» Flowers
by Magliz Tue 3 Apr 2018 - 15:58

» Thanks For A warm welcome
by Sharrowcat Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 22:38

» Welcome
by Whisper29 Wed 10 Jan 2018 - 18:41

» Newish member
by Whisper29 Wed 10 Jan 2018 - 18:40

» New Member
by Jdouglas Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 20:54

» Great Walk
by Rhubarb Tue 7 Nov 2017 - 16:44

» Thanks for your warm welcome
by galloise Thu 28 Sep 2017 - 22:16

» Hello from Happy Feet
by Whisper29 Sun 3 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» new one
by Rhubarb Tue 18 Jul 2017 - 16:44

» new member
by Whisper29 Wed 21 Jun 2017 - 19:37

» New members
by Magliz Tue 16 May 2017 - 12:47

» First walk
by Whisper29 Sat 13 May 2017 - 20:58

» Thank you
by Whisper29 Fri 12 May 2017 - 19:41

» Lifts from Crosspool?
by Guest Fri 5 May 2017 - 21:58

» Huge thanks
by Whisper29 Mon 10 Apr 2017 - 19:41

» New Member
by Old-Iron Sat 25 Feb 2017 - 15:07

» New Member
by Guest Sat 12 Nov 2016 - 6:48

» New members
by Barcelona Mon 17 Oct 2016 - 23:04

» new member
by Curlykaye Fri 23 Sep 2016 - 9:38

» Thank you for a lovely welcome
by Guest Wed 21 Sep 2016 - 15:52

» New member
by Guest Thu 11 Aug 2016 - 22:18

» Thanks for the warm welcome
by Whisper29 Fri 5 Aug 2016 - 19:56

» Great first Sunday Walk
by gweno Sun 5 Jun 2016 - 20:54

» Hi from newbie!
by Guest Wed 4 May 2016 - 20:31

» Bonjour
by Guest Fri 29 Apr 2016 - 10:30


New members

Go down

New members

Post by Canada on Thu 13 Oct 2016 - 20:44

Hi, this is Mr and Mrs Canada
Just to say we have only recently joined the group and want to say thank you for the lovely welcome we both received. Looking forward to future walks with you all.
Regards
Tina and John
:thankyou:
avatar
Canada

Posts : 60

Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by Whisper29 on Thu 13 Oct 2016 - 20:55

Welcome to the Shamblers Mr and Mrs Canada
avatar
Whisper29
Moderator
Executive Member
Moderator  Executive Member

Posts : 4922

Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by kittycat on Sun 16 Oct 2016 - 20:55

We have already met......but a big welcome all the same.
avatar
kittycat

Posts : 1765

Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by Guest on Sun 16 Oct 2016 - 22:05

A welcome from me too.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by Guest on Sun 16 Oct 2016 - 23:41

Welcome to the group glad you are enjoying it.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by Barcelona on Mon 17 Oct 2016 - 23:04

Hi to all members of Shamblers Walking Group, just wanted to say a Big Thankyou to all of you that have made both of us (Mr & Mrs Barcelona) feel so welcome to your Group. We're looking forward to lovely walks & some great social events in the future.
Julie & Martin
avatar
Barcelona

Posts : 45

Back to top Go down

Re: New members

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum